Wallingford Town 0

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee meets bi-weekly to discuss planning applications.  All meetings take place in the Town Hall at 7pm, unless stated otherwise in the Agenda. Agenda’s and Minutes are displayed below.

Find out more about the Town Council and Planning Application process.

View the Wallingford Town Council Terms of Reference online or download the terms of reference.

View the Planning Application Register on the South Oxfordshire Website.

Committee Members

Cllr Whelan,

Chairman : Cllr Hughes

Non voting : District Councillor’s Levy and Roberts

The Mayor shall be an ex officio member of the Committee and shall have voting rights.

We aim to make sure that all agendas and minutes put on our website are suitable for users of assistive technology. Please note some of the past agendas and minutes may not be in accessible format. Please contact us to request accessible formats on any past agendas or minutes.

Agendas and Minutes (in word and PDF format) can be downloaded at the bottom of the page.