Finance and Properties

Finance and Properties

The Planning Committee meets bi-monthly.  All meetings take place in the Town Council Offices at 7pm, unless stated otherwise. 

Download the terms of reference here.  

Committee Members 

Cllr Beatty

Cllr Dolton

Cllr Lloyd

Cllr Norton

Cllr Titchener 

Cllr Whelan

Cllr Wilder 

The mayor is ex-officio on all committees. 

                           MUNICIPAL YEAR 2018/2019 


                             MUNICIPAL YEAR 2017/2018 


8th May 2018

22nd January 2018

20th November 2017                            

23rd October 2017

24th July 2017

22nd May 2017

For previous meeting agendas and minutes please contact us